Stamegna Retail Management

Cut the customer chasing process out of your business: Stamegna helps you make the best of your time by decreasing your management time and your costs while guaranteeing well organised meetings with qualified companies.


We’d Love to Hear From You, Lets Get In Touch!

We are eager to get any feedback or requests from our clients so feel free to contact us with any formal or informal issue. We will make sure to get back to you within 24 hours, excluding weekends.

Contact

Customer Care Office
HU1013, Lánchíd utca 7-9,
4th floor, Office 2
Budapest, Hungary
 
Tel: +3617846642
Fax: +3617846638
 
Company Headquarters
CY4102, 58 Agiou Athanasiou Ave,
El Greco Building, Office 201,
Limassol, Cyprus
 
Web: www.stamegnaretail.com

In Review


 

The Middle East chooses Dermacol Make-up cover

December 10th, 2019|

At the latest Middle East Health and Beauty Care Network in Dubai retailers and distributors named Dermacol Make-up Cover as the Most Innovative FCMG Product.

The cosmetic must-have presented by Dermacol a.s. is a foundation suitable for all skin types including ones with imperfections. The product has SPF 30, its also waterproof, hypoallergenic and preservative-free. The variety of shades and affordable price make it a bestseller in any market that was confirmed by the Middle Eastern buyers.

The second place in the voting was given to the Coconut & Almond Body Milk by Beliso Sp. zo.o., when the third winner is Ddrops Company with their Baby Ddrops Liquid Vitamin D3.

We wish all the brands success in the new markets and look forward to welcoming you all at the next events

Interested in other products winning the Award? Here is our selection
Visit our gallery for the events' pictures.
Follow us on LinkedInFacebook and YouTube for the recent news.

Greenfield Specialty Tea Capsules take the Award in Dubai

December 10th, 2019|

We are pleased to announce Greenfield Specialty Tea Capsules as a winner of the Most Innovative FMCG Product Award that was held as a part of the Middle East Food and Confectionery Network in Dubai on November 24-25. 

The product is developed by Karavan LLC (Orimi Group), a hot beverage market leader in Russia, Belarus, Moldova, and Ukraine. Specialty Tea Capsules are compatible with well-known capsules machines delivering the most popular drink in Russia in the innovative format. The presented for the Award set has 4 types of tea and refined design for home or office use. 

The second place was given to Proteinella white chocolate spread presented by First Class Brands of Sweden Ab, and the third place is taken by Wyke Farms and its Creamy Mature Cheddar with Cracked Black Pepper.

We congratulate all the winners and look forward to seeing their rapid international expansion. 

The Stamegna Retail FMCG Award is given to companies for one specific product or product line which has been elected as being particularly innovative. The products are elected by international buyers including large retail chain representatives and important key distributors attending the Networks organized by Stamegna Retail Management. The products are scored individually by voters in order to avoid any group bias. Due to the experience and professionalism of attendee buyers, election is allowed to be made purely based on subjective criteria.

We wish all the brands success in the new markets and look forward to welcoming you all at the next events

Interested in other products winning the Award? Here is our selection
Visit our gallery for the events' pictures.
Follow us on LinkedInFacebook and YouTube for the recent news.

 

Hunter’s Gourmet Snap Pea Chips voted as the most Innovative FMCG Product in Amsterdam

October 16th, 2019|

Three weeks ago the Stamegna team organized the Healthy Food and Beverage Network in Amsterdam bringing together participants from 31 countries. As a part of the agenda, we held the Most Innovative FMCG Product Competition where every attending supplier could present one of their inventions.

Buyers from all the purchasing groups (ex. Rewe, UAB Maxima International Sourcing, Majid Al Futtaim Carrefour,  Daymon etc) after thorough consideration were choosing three different brands that they would rate from the first to the third place.

We are pleased to announce that this time in Amsterdam Hunter’s Gourmet Snap Pea Chips was chosen as the winner by the majority of votes. This healthy alternative snack developed by Hunter Foods Limited FZCO (UAE) is made from real peas with no preservatives, no artificial flavor, and no trans fat. As the snack category is highly competitive, we especially happy to congratulate Hunter Foods and invite them to collect the Award at one of the Upcoming Networks

The second place in the Most Innovative FMCG Product Competition goes to a tasty spread Proteinella presented by First Class Brands of Sweden Ab, when the third place is taken by Eggy Food GmbH & Co. KG and "Your Daily Protein Drink", our Award winner of the Budapest event earlier this year.

We wish all the brands success in the new markets and look forward to welcoming you all at the next events

Interested in other products winning the Award? Here is our selection
Visit our gallery for the events' pictures and check out the video. Read the full review of the event.
Follow us on LinkedInFacebook and YouTube for the recent news.

Stylideas Ltd. wins the second European Network in a row

October 15th, 2019|

We are excited to announce that the Most Innovative FMCG Product Award from Amsterdam goes to STYLSMILE, a new invention from Stylideas Ltd. based in the UK. It is indeed our winner of the European Beauty Network in London and we are glad to congratulate them again. 

If the last time the company presented a Makeup Brush Cleaner, in Amsterdam they showcased a Health and Beauty product. STYLSMILE Lighten up! is an innovative kit for teeth whitening that includes a USB chargeable toothbrush, blue light accelerator & mouth tray, and a toothpaste. The product uses several unique technologies that take brushing routine to a different level allowing to get visible whitening results in 4 weeks.

As Tom Pellereau demonstrated the brush during the Award Ceremony, it generated extra interest and meetings for the following day. We believe the second Award from Stamegna is well deserved and we wish STYLSMILE only eye level on retail shelves. 

However, there is a bit more to say about the Most Innovative FMCG Product Award. Starting from the events in Amsterdam we have decided to share the names of the brands that took the second and the third place in the voting. Stamegna believes that new product discovery is the key to improve and develop the FMCG market. Thus, we are happy to help our clients reach more customers. 

The second place according to our buyers goes to colored eye lenses developed and marketed by Swati Cosmetics. The third innovative product is Bioxsine Anti-Hair Loss Herbal Shampoo presented by BIOTA 59 Elements.

If you would like to know more about the diversity of products at Stamegna Networks - just contact us
We will greet the winners at our upcoming Stamegna Beauty Networks and we invite you to join us there. 

Visit our gallery for the event pictures and check out the video. Read the Network review.
Follow us on LinkedInFacebook and YouTube for the recent news and pictures.

The Humble Co. is chosen as the winner of the Most Innovative FMCG Award

July 31st, 2019|

Last week the Stamegna Team organized our annual Asian Health and Beauty Network in Hong Kong. Manufacturers and buyers of FMCG came for pre-scheduled meetings from Europe, Australia, USA, Canada and, needless to say, Asia.

Participants presented products of different categories including personal care items, haircare, face masks, OTC, food supplements, medical devices, accessories, skincare, and many others. 

As always every brand chose some of their inventions to be nominated for the Most Innovative FMCG Product Award established by Stamegna in 2014. All the buyers had a chance to learn about the products, go through presentations or brochures, and vote for one of the nominees. This time we praise The Humble Co. and one of their leading products - the Humble Brush.

The daily use tool is made of 100% biodegradable, sustainably-grown bamboo and high-quality nylon bristles. It is an eco-friendly and socially responsible solution for personal care needs that is available in multiple colors (including a PROUD edition) and sizes for adults and kids.
"There is no Planet B" states the Swedish company, and we cannot agree more. 

We are pleased to congratulate the Humble Co. and we are excited to announce that they will attend our upcoming shows in Amsterdam and Dubai.
We encourage our buyers to get in touch with the brand or to book a meeting at your next Stamegna Network. 

Visit our gallery and don't miss the updates from the event.
Follow us on LinkedInFacebook and YouTube for the recent news and pictures.

The Ministry of Tea takes the Most Innovative FMCG Product Award in Hong Kong

June 12th, 2019|

Last week we held our annual Stamegna Network in Asia happening in the Grand Harbour Kowloon, Hong Kong. We welcomed suppliers from Europe, Africa, Asia and Oceania presenting their product lines to buyers from China, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, and other Asian countries. 

As always all the buyers were choosing the Most Innovative FMCG product showcased at the event. This time the majority of the votes was given to a manufacturer from UK, the Ministry of Tea and their Organic Infusion The Big Sleep. The product is a mixture of cinnamon bark, chamomile, rooibos, lemon, and valerian root that soothes the nervous system and "sends you off to dreamland''. The buyers loved not just the organic content and the tea effect, but also the original design that would stand out on the Asian market. 

We congratulate the Ministry of Tea and look forward to awarding them in person at our upcoming Networks.  

Interested in other products winning the Award? Here is our selection
Visit our gallery for the events' pictures and feel free to share. 
Follow us on LinkedInFacebook and YouTube for the recent news.

StylPro voted as the Most Innovative FMCG Product in London

May 22nd, 2019|

We have finished our European Beauty Network in London and we are pleased to announce the winner of The Most Innovative FMCG Product Award. The StylPro Makeup Brush Cleaner was acknowledged the most unique and remarkable good by majority vote. StylPro developed by Stylideas Ltd and its CEO Tom Pellereau is a complete set that helps to clean and dry makeup brushes in less than 30 seconds preventing the build-up of germs on beauty tools. The product is an advanced and handy solution as for professional makeup artists as for home use, and it already won over beauty influencers worldwide. 

As Stylideas Ltd was one of the event sponsors opening the Sunday dinner, Tom Pellereau had a chance to demonstrate StylPro during the welcome speech. Perhaps, the presentation of the product the day before voting helped buyers to see the machine in action and embrace all the promoted features. The set presented in the Award Room was raising curiosity not only among retail and distribution decision-makers but also fellow beauty brands. 

We wish Stylideas and its invention success and reliable business partners when entering new markets and we will see them at one of the upcoming Stamegna Beauty Networks.

Visit our gallery and don't miss the video from the event.
Follow us on LinkedInFacebook and YouTube for the recent news and pictures.

Your Daily Protein Drink wins the Most Innovative Award in Budapest

March 15th, 2019|

This week we have finished our All Food and Confectionery event in Budapest and we are ready to announce the winner of our buyers' choice. Your Daily Protein Drink by Eggy Food GmbH & Co. KG was voted as The Most Innovative FMCG Product by the overwhelming majority of our attendees. 

European retailers and distributors preferred a healthy no-carbs drink to all the other products emphasizing that this is the type of Innovation the market awaits. Your Daily Protein Drink is gluten and lactose-free beverage that also has no fat or sugar substitutes and can be consumed in a snack break. The product has three different tastes and being a pure protein dose can be used for any diet or sports goals. 

We are pleased to reward Eggy Food GmbH & Co. KG with the Most Innovative FMCG Product Award by Stamegna Retail Management and wish them rapid expansion into new markets. The Award ceremony will be held on one of the upcoming shows.

Interested in other products winning the Award? Here is our selection
Visit our gallery for the event’s pictures and feel free to share. Don't miss the video from the Stamegna Network: All Food and Confectionery 2019 in Budapest.
Follow us on LinkedInFacebook and YouTube for the recent news.

Skederm takes the Most Innovative FMCG Product Award in Milan

January 29th, 2019|

Last week we ran our annual Stamegna Beauty Network in Milan that gathered industry professionals from 34 countries and 6 different continents. Every company had a tight schedule of customized business meetings and plenty of potential partners among new contacts. 

As always our agenda included the Most Innovative FMCG Product competition where every manufacturer could present one of their novelties or inventions to a vast variety of buyers. All the products were exhibited in an Award room allowing the voters to inspect and compare them, choosing the most appealing one. 

This time majority of the votes was given to a unique chin firming Cica Lifting Band by a Korean company Skederm, an elastic colorful mask that contains natural ingredients which soothe and moisturize the skin. The Manager of Skederm drew extra attention to the product by wearing it during the business meetings. It is definitely one of the brightest marketing tricks in a 9 year-long history of Stamegna events. 

We believe that the Stamegna Award will have a significant impact on Skederm's business in Europe and related markets, and we look forward to awarding the brand personally at our next event in London.

Visit our gallery for the event’s pictures and feel free to share. Don't miss the video from the Stamegna Beauty Network in Milan.
Follow us on LinkedInFacebook and YouTube for the recent news and pictures.

Carlsbourg La cuisine au Beurre voted as the most innovative product

November 20th, 2018|

We are pleased to announce that Corman’s product – a liquid butter La cuisine au Beurre has been voted as the most innovative FMCG product presented at the 2018 Stamegna Network: Middle East Food and Confectionery that was held on 11 - 12th of November in Dubai, The United Arab Emirates.

The product is the first liquid butter that offers an authentic flavor in a handy format that can be used for cooking, baking, and roasting. Currently, it's being sold in Belgium under Carlsbourg brand, however, after participation in a Stamegna Network, we expect to see the innovation in various markets soon.

We are confident that the views of our network’s competent Middle Eastern and Eurasian buyers reflect the up-to-date market trends and needs. We congratulate Corman on this recognition and wish them every success going forward. Let the Stamegna Award help this remarkable product attract more customers and admirers worldwide.

Visit our gallery for the event’s pictures and feel free to share. 
Follow us on LinkedInFacebook and YouTube for the recent news and insides

Leeloop wins the industry recognition in Amsterdam

October 8th, 2018|

We are pleased to announce Leeloop by Well.Be Labs GmbH as the winner of the last Stamegna Network in Amsterdam. The event had gathered 42 countries and brought together professionals from Beauty, Health and Baby Care industries. 

More than 50 buyers, among then Galleries Lafayette, Boots UK, Allbeauty.com, took part in voting for the Most Innovative FMCG Product. They explored plenty of novelties presented by manufacturers, listened to product presentations and tried to choose the most advanced item. The Leeloop hairband presented by Well.Be Labs got the record number of votes and became a winner of the event. The product is a handy lice-preventing solution that protects kids and helps parents and teachers.

We are glad to spread the word and support a vital initiative of Well.Be Labs. We are confident that the Award will bring them brand awareness, new contracts and grateful customers.
The Award ceremony will be held on the upcoming shows.

Visit our gallery for the event’s pictures and feel free to share.
Follow us on LinkedInFacebook and YouTube for the recent news.

IntelliGender International won the Innovative FMCG Product Award in Hong Kong

August 14th, 2018|

Our Asian Health and Beauty Network took place in Hong Kong two weeks ago. We introduced manufacturers from Europe, Asia, Australia, Canada, the Middle East and the US to Asian retail chains, distributors and big local shops owners.

As always we held the Most Innovative FMCG Product competition where every producer could present just one, but the best item. For Asian market all the displayed goods were offbeat and generated a lot of interest. However, IntelliGender International and its baby gender prediction test of the same name astonished the buyers and made them vote almost unanimously.

IntelliGender kit can be easily used at home at anytime during pregnancy. It allows moms to predict if they're having a boy or a girl with 90% accuracy. We believe that the Stamegna Award will have a significant impact on signing new contracts and we wish the product successful penetration of new markets. We look forward to awarding the brand personally at our next event in Amsterdam.

Don't miss the video and photos from the Stamegna Network: Asian Health and Beauty Care in Hong Kong.
Follow us on LinkedInFacebook and YouTube for the recent news.

CHICKS&SPORT is the most innovative snack 2018

July 19th, 2018|

We are delighted to announce that Merzdorf's (Merzdorf Fine Food Sp. z o. o.) “CHICKS&SPORT” was voted as the most innovative product at the Stamegna Network: Snacks & Confectionery 2018 held in Madrid. European retailers and distributors decided to give their vote to an appealing healthy snack that contains easily digested protein, low amount of salt and no chemical additives. The product was presented as a perfect match for athletes, people on a diet and allergy sufferers.

We are pleased to reward Merzdorf with the "Most Innovative FMCG Product" Award by Stamegna Retail Management and wish them great success on new markets. The Award ceremony will be held on the upcoming shows.

Visit our gallery for the event’s pictures and feel free to share. Don't miss the video from the Stamegna Network: Snacks & Confectionery 2018 in Madrid.
Follow us on LinkedInFacebook and YouTube for the recent news.

 

The beauty device GLO910 got voted as the Most Innovative Product

March 29th, 2018|

On the first Stamegna Beauty Network of this year - Premium Selective Beauty Care in Milan we held the Stamegna Award vote for The Most Innovative FMCG Beauty Product. There was no doubt - the sophisticated beauty device glo910 got the first place with a significant difference in votes. 

We were proud to present 49 products from all over the world and observe how our experienced buyers were trying hard to define their preferences. According to the rules they needed to choose a product with a great innovative idea behind, an attractive presentation to the retail market and a clear message to the customer.

MIXEN Beauty Technologies SL savvy in the development and research of beauty products for professional and home use presented glo910 as a revolutionary combination of mechanical massage, heat, and light therapy. Collaboration with dermatologists, aestheticians and beauty industry designers let an innovative technology become the ergonomic and handy tool for home treatment.

Considering diversity and dynamic growth of the beauty market we are confident to say that recognition by qualified and prominent buyers is worth a lot and opens new doors for young inventions. We congratulate MIXEN Beauty Technologies and its bright product and looking forward awarding them on one of our next beauty shows

Visit our gallery for the event’s pictures and feel free to share. Don't miss the video from the Stamegna Beauty Network in Milan.
Follow us on LinkedInFacebook and YouTube for the recent news.
 

Gameformotion won the Stamegna Award in Budapest

March 21st, 2018|

We are pleased to announce that Gamesformotion’s product – the milk chocolate Monopoly has been selected as the most innovative FMCG product presented at the 2018 Stamegna Network: All Food and Confectionery which was held on the 4th - 6th of March in Budapest, Hungary 2018.

We witnessed intense competition between 41 nominees competing for the first place and the dilemma the buyers had to face in choosing one winner. With just one vote behind the German WunderCompany and its magical WunderDrops succumbed to the niche production of the edible chocolate game. It comes as no surprise that, most of the buyers preferred to vote for something sweet. The Chocolate Monopoly from The Netherlands allured the professionals by its simple idea combined with the tasty quality content and well-detailed packaging.

We are confident that the views of our network’s competent European, Middle Eastern and Eurasian Distributors and Retailers reflect the up-to-date market trends and needs. We congratulate Gamesformotion on this recognition and wish them every success going forward. Let the Stamegna Award help this remarkable product attract more customers and admirers worldwide.

Visit our gallery for the event’s pictures and feel free to share. Don't miss the video from the Stamegna Network: All Food and Confectionery in Budapest.
Follow us on LinkedInFacebook and YouTube for the recent news and insides

WaterWipes Wins the Vote in Hong Kong

August 29th, 2017|

We are pleased to announce that a winner of the 2017 Most Innovative FMCG Product award in the Health and Beauty category is Waterwipes’ product ”WaterWipes”. This innovative product won the vote of qualified industry retailers and distributors at the 2017 Stamegna Network: Asian Health and Beauty Care which took place August 6-7 in Hong Kong.

 

This exclusive award is only given to one product out of many present at each Stamegna Network event, meaning that the award represents the opinions of expert buyers from around the world.

 

At Stamegna Retail Management, we work tirelessly to ensure that innovative brands and their products can meet with retailers and distributors from around the world, and subsequently make it to the shelves of their stores and into the hands of consumers.

 

We congratulate Waterwipes and wish them luck in going forward with their great product!

 

HerbalFix Wins the Vote in Hong Kong

August 29th, 2017|

We are pleased to announce that a winner of the 2017 Most Innovative FMCG Product award is HerbalFix for their “Herbal Fix” line of health beverages. This innovative product won the vote of qualified industry retailers and distributors at the 2017 Stamegna Network: Food and Confectionery, Asia which took place August 6-7 in Hong Kong.
 
This prestigious award is only given to one product out of many present at each Stamegna Network event, meaning that the award represents the opinions of expert buyers from around the world.
 
At Stamegna Retail Management, we work tirelessly to ensure that innovative brands and their products can meet with retailers and distributors from around the world, and subsequently make it to the shelves of their stores and into the hands of consumers.
 
We congratulate HerbalFix and wish them luck in going forward with their great product line!

Time Stop by the Plant-Base wins the Miami vote

June 8th, 2017|

We are pleased to announce that a winner of the 2017 Most Innovative FMCG Product award is The Plant Base's "Time Stop Collagen Apoule." This innovative product won the vote of qualified industry retailers and distributors at the 2017 Stamegna Network: US Beauty Care which took place May 7-8 in Miami, USA. 

This prestigious award is only given to one product out of many present at each Stamegna Network event, meaning that the award represents the opinions of expert buyers from around the world. 

At Stamegna Retail Management, we work tirelessly to ensure that innovative brands and their products can meet with retailers and distributors from around the world, and subsequently make it to the shelves of their stores and into the hands of consumers. 

We congratulate The Plant Base and wish them luck in going forward with their great product!

Pervasco's "Johnny Doodle" Wins the Vote in Budapest

March 27th, 2017|

We are pleased to announce that a winner of the 2017 Most Innovative FMCG Product award is Pervasco's "Johnny Doodle." This product won the vote of qualified industry retailers and distributors at the 2017 Stamegna Network: All Food and Confectionary, which took place March 12th-14th in Budapest, Hungary. 

This prestigious award is only given to one product out of around forty at each Stamegna Network event, meaning that the award represents the opinions of expert buyers from around the world. 

At Stamegna Retail Management, we work tirelessly to ensure that innovative brands and their products can meet with retailers and distributors from around the world, and subsequently make it to the shelves of their stores. 

We congratulate Pervasco and wish them luck in going forward with their innovative product!

 

Cyden's "SmoothSkin Bare" Wows Reviewers in Milan

February 8th, 2017|

With great pleasure and pride, we are pleased to announce the emergence of Cyden Ltd’s  “SMOOTHSKIN Bare – Ultrafast IPL Hair Removal” as the most innovative FMCG product presented at the 2017 Stamegna Network – Beauty Care which was held on the 22nd and 23rd of January in Milan, Italy.
 
It is important to note that this recognition represents the views of qualified FMCG industry retailers and distributors, thereby directly representing relevant consumers’ views in the industry.
 
The team at Stamegna Retail Management is working tirelessly to get innovative products into the hands of consumers irrespective of where they are located and this award reinforces our commitment to fulfilling the “Stamegna Promise of Innovation”.
 
We congratulate Cyden Ltd. on this recognition and we wish them every success going forward into the future.

Gebr. Ewald GmbH Crowned in Vegas!

November 22nd, 2016|

We are pleased to announce that Gebr. Ewald GmbH’s product Überwood Hair & Body für Männer has been selected as the most innovative FMCG product presented at the 2016 Stamegna Network: US Health Care which was held on the 17th of October in Las Vegas, U.S.A.
 
We are confident that this recognition will enhance the global acceptance of this product because this selection reflects the views of our network’s qualified Continental American, Asian and European Distributors and Retailers who in turn represents individual consumer markets in their national domains.
 
Once again, the Stamegna promise of getting innovative products into the hands of consumers irrespective of their geographical location has been fulfilled.
 
We congratulate Gebr. Ewald GmbH on this recognition and wish them every success going forward.
 

Gulliver Gourmet takes the crown in Hong Kong.

September 13th, 2016|

We are very pleased to announce that “Gulliver Gourmet” has been selected as the most innovative product presented at the 2016 Stamegna Network - Food and Confectionery, Asia which was held on the 15th of August in Hong Kong.

It is important to note that this acknowledgement reflects the consumers’ and market outlook because it represents the opinions of Qualified Asian and international retail chains and distributors.

We are confident that this recognition will enhance the global acceptance of this product, thereby reinforcing Stamegna’s vision to facilitate the delivery of innovative products into the hands of consumers anywhere in the world.

We congratulate Gulliver Chocolatier on this achievement and wish them great success.

That'so - "On the Go White" debuts to accolades in Hong Kong.

September 7th, 2016|

We are glad to annouce that Quadra Medical srl’s product “That'so - On the Go White" has been voted as the most innovative FMCG product presented at the 2016 Stamegna Network: Asian Health and Beauty Care held in Hong Kong on 14 – 15 August.

This recognition is especially significant because it is evaluated based on the opinion and votes of industry experts who are also representatives of the consumers in the relevant industry.

We are certain that this award comprehensively represents the views of the FMCG consumption market, thereby reinforcing our passion to bring innovative products to consumers in diverse global market places.

We wish Quadra Medical Srl every success in their future endeavors and we hope to welcome them to one of our networks soon.

I-gloss Light-Up Lip Gloss Recognized As The Most Innovative FMCG Product In Miami.

June 2nd, 2016|

We are pleased to announce that the “I-gloss Light-Up” Lip Gloss manufactured by New Cid Limited has been voted as the most innovative FMCG product presented at the 2016 Stamegna Network: US Health and Beauty Care which was held in Miami.
 
This recognition is especially important because it reflects the opinions of qualified and referenced buyers within the wholesale and retail industry, which in turn reflects the consumers’ mindset in the existing markets.
 
Representatives of the manufacturer have been notified and we expect to present them the “Stamegna Innovative FMCG Product of the Year 2016 Award” at our upcoming event.
 
We wish New Cid Limited great success in the future. 

“Raw Bites” emerge as the Stamegna Innovative FMCG Product of the Year 2016.

March 21st, 2016|

We are very pleased to announce that PharmaCare (Europe) Ltd.’s product “Raw Bites" has gained the 1st place among the products presented at the 2016 Stamegna Network: All Food and Confectionery held in Budapest.
 
As a result of the recognition received by referenced buyers in the Food and Confectionery category the company has been presented with the “Stamegna Innovative FMCG Product of the Year 2016 Award”.
 
We are especially delighted to present this award to PharmaCare (Europe) Ltd. because it reinforces our promise to bring innovative products to the market through consensus among the industry’s referenced buyers who have recognized this product as an innovative addition to the options available to the consumers.
 
We congratulate and wish PharmaCare (Europe) Ltd. great success in the future and we hope to welcome them to our shows again. 
 

Boisson Slow Cow Inc. Receives Recognition for its Innovative Product.

March 10th, 2016|

We are pleased to share with you the images from the official presentation of the Stamegna Innovative FMCG Product of the Year 2015 award to Boisson Slow Cow Inc. for its ”Slow Cow” mind cooling drink at our recently concluded 2016 Stamegna Network - All Food and Confectionery event which was held in Budapest.
 
It will be recalled that ”Slow Cow” was voted the most innovative FMCG product of the year at the 2015 Stamegna Network - Food and Confectionery Asia event which was held in Hong Kong. 
 
The award was presented to a Boisson Slow Cow Inc. representative while numerous FMCG industry experts cheered and offered a standing ovation in recognition of the innovative nature of the Slow Cow mind cooling drink.
 
We congratulate and wish Boisson Slow Cow Inc. great success in the future and we hope to welcome them to our shows soon. 
 

Quadra Medical Srl Bags the 2016 Beauty Care Award.

March 1st, 2016|

We are very pleased to announce that Quadra Medical srl’s product “That'so - "All in one SPF" has gained the 1st place among the products presented at the Stamegna Network: Beauty Care 2016 held in Milan.
 
As a result of the recognition received by referenced buyers in the healthcare category the company has been presented with the “Stamegna Innovative FMCG Product of the Year 2016 Award”.
 
This award reinforces our promise to bring innovative products to the market through direct evaluation and recognition from referenced buyers.
 
We congratulate and wish Quadra Medical Srl great success in the future and we hope to welcome them to our shows soon. 
 

Beliso Sp. z o.o. Awarded in the Beauty Care Category

February 18th, 2015|

We are very pleased to announce that Beliso Sp. z o.o.'s product, “Prevent Hair Loss” has gained 1st place among products presented at the Stamegna Network: Beauty Care 2015 held in Milan. As a result of the recognition received by referenced buyers in the healthcare category the company has been presented with the “Stamegna Innovative FMCG Product of the Year 2015 Award”.

We wish Beliso Sp. z o.o. great success in the future and we hope to see them again soon at our upcoming shows.