Stamegna Retail Management

Cut the customer chasing process out of your business: Stamegna helps you make the best of your time by decreasing your management time and your costs while guaranteeing well organised meetings with qualified companies.

We’d Love to Hear From You, Lets Get In Touch!

We are eager to get any feedback or requests from our clients so feel free to contact us with any formal or informal issue. We will make sure to get back to you within 24 hours, excluding weekends.

Contact

Customer Care Office
HU1013, Lánchíd utca 7-9,
4th floor, Office 2
Budapest, Hungary
 
Tel: +3617846642
Fax: +3617846638
 
Company Headquarters
CY4102, 58 Agiou Athanasiou Ave,
El Greco Building, Office 201,
Limassol, Cyprus
 
Web: www.stamegnaretail.com

In Review


 

Time Stop by the Plant-Base wins the Miami vote

By | June 8th, 2017|

We are pleased to announce that a winner of the 2017 Most Innovative FMCG Product award is The Plant Base's "Time Stop Collagen Apoule." This innovative product won the vote of qualified industry retailers and distributors at the 2017 Stamegna Network: US Beauty Care which took place May 7-8 in Miami, USA. 

This prestigious award is only given to one product out of many present at each Stamegna Network event, meaning that the award represents the opinions of expert buyers from around the world. 

At Stamegna Retail Management, we work tirelessly to ensure that innovative brands and their products can meet with retailers and distributors from around the world, and subsequently make it to the shelves of their stores and into the hands of consumers. 

We congratulate The Plant Base and wish them luck in going forward with their great product!

Review of the Stamegna Network: US Beauty Care

By | May 29th, 2017|

The Stamegna Network: US Beauty Care ran its course this month (May 7-8) in Miami, USA. There were 61 companies represented, and more than 100 representatives of those companies. The manufacturers represented at the event were from three continents and their product lineups ranged from lotions and creams to anti-aging products. The event took place at the Hyatt Regency Hotel to ensure a professional environment.

Manufacturers sat together with retailers and distributors for private, 30-minute meetings where they had an opportunity to pitch their products and discuss the logistics of doing business together. More than 700 meetings took place in the duration of the event.

During the event, each manufacturer had the chance to place one of their products on a table for manufacturers to be able to vote for the 2017 Stamegna Award for Innovation. Leading retailers and distributors cast their votes, and the winner will be announced later this week.

Feedback from the event was positive:

“Very well ran, very good staff on site”

“Good leads.”

“Very interesting – great to meet suppliers from new locations”

“Very innovative, very special to help small manufacturing companies development”

“It’s a good selection of suppliers. I feel comfortable with the organization.”

“The meetings have been well organized and timely”

“The organization and meeting schedule was very well organized and some interesting products were noted to explore the opportunity fully”

More than 700 meetings were arranged between the sellers and buyers. 

 

Upcoming Stamegna Networks:

Stamegna Network: Asian Health and Beauty Care – 6-7 August. Hong Kong.

Stamegna Network: Food and Confectionery, Asia – 6-7 August. Hong Kong.

Stamegna Network: Health Care – 24-25 September. Amsterdam, Netherlands.

Stamegna Network: US Food and Confectionery – 19-20 November, Miami, USA.

Stamegna Network: Beauty Care – 21-22 January. Milan, Italy.

Review of Stamegna Network: Budapest 2017

By | March 30th, 2017|

On March 12-14, producers and suppliers gathered from around the world to Budapest to meet with key retailers and distributors. The Stamegna Network: All Food and Confectionary event was a definite success. Products from around the world, ranging from lemon juices to instant noodles, from Turkish Pizza to Mexican Tequila, and from Sri Lankan Coconut to Bolivian Quinoa, were represented. 

65 companies were present from 16 different countries. 31 different manufactures and producers were present with 34 retailers and distributors to meet with and discuss products. Representative companies from four continents were present, bringing new and better FMCG products to more markets. A total of around 800 meetings took place within the duration of the event. Efficiency, delivered. 

At the event, qualified industry buyers had the opportunity to cast their votes for the 2017 Stamegna Most Innovative FMCG Product Award. The race was close. Pervasco's Johnny Doodle took the prize (read about it here). Honorable mentions were Rossima's Colored Cream, Tradition Mexico's Padre Azul Tequila, and BbyB's selection of gourmet chocolates. 

At the event, interviewees were asked "If you could sum up the event with one word, what word would you choose?" Their answers adequately describe the event: excellent, inspiring, innovative, time-efficient, organized, and focused.

 

 

 

If you are interested in learning more about Stamegna Network and our upcoming events, reach out to retail@stamegna.eu

Pervasco's "Johnny Doodle" Wins the Vote in Budapest

By | March 27th, 2017|

We are pleased to announce that a winner of the 2017 Most Innovative FMCG Product award is Pervasco's "Johnny Doodle." This product won the vote of qualified industry retailers and distributors at the 2017 Stamegna Network: All Food and Confectionary, which took place March 12th-14th in Budapest, Hungary. 

This prestigious award is only given to one product out of around forty at each Stamegna Network event, meaning that the award represents the opinions of expert buyers from around the world. 

At Stamegna Retail Management, we work tirelessly to ensure that innovative brands and their products can meet with retailers and distributors from around the world, and subsequently make it to the shelves of their stores. 

We congratulate Pervasco and wish them luck in going forward with their innovative product!

 

Cyden's "SmoothSkin Bare" Wows Reviewers in Milan

By | February 8th, 2017|

With great pleasure and pride, we are pleased to announce the emergence of Cyden Ltd’s  “SMOOTHSKIN Bare – Ultrafast IPL Hair Removal” as the most innovative FMCG product presented at the 2017 Stamegna Network – Beauty Care which was held on the 22nd and 23rd of January in Milan, Italy.
 
It is important to note that this recognition represents the views of qualified FMCG industry retailers and distributors, thereby directly representing relevant consumers’ views in the industry.
 
The team at Stamegna Retail Management is working tirelessly to get innovative products into the hands of consumers irrespective of where they are located and this award reinforces our commitment to fulfilling the “Stamegna Promise of Innovation”.
 
We congratulate Cyden Ltd. on this recognition and we wish them every success going forward into the future.

Gulliver Gourmet takes the crown in Hong Kong.

By | September 13th, 2016|

We are very pleased to announce that “Gulliver Gourmet” has been selected as the most innovative product presented at the 2016 Stamegna Network - Food and Confectionery, Asia which was held on the 15th of August in Hong Kong.

It is important to note that this acknowledgement reflects the consumers’ and market outlook because it represents the opinions of Qualified Asian and international retail chains and distributors.

We are confident that this recognition will enhance the global acceptance of this product, thereby reinforcing Stamegna’s vision to facilitate the delivery of innovative products into the hands of consumers anywhere in the world.

We congratulate Gulliver Chocolatier on this achievement and wish them great success.

I-gloss Light-Up Lip Gloss Recognized As The Most Innovative FMCG Product In Miami.

By | June 2nd, 2016|

We are pleased to announce that the “I-gloss Light-Up” Lip Gloss manufactured by New Cid Limited has been voted as the most innovative FMCG product presented at the 2016 Stamegna Network: US Health and Beauty Care which was held in Miami.
 
This recognition is especially important because it reflects the opinions of qualified and referenced buyers within the wholesale and retail industry, which in turn reflects the consumers’ mindset in the existing markets.
 
Representatives of the manufacturer have been notified and we expect to present them the “Stamegna Innovative FMCG Product of the Year 2016 Award” at our upcoming event.
 
We wish New Cid Limited great success in the future. 

Review of the 2016 Stamegna Network: US Health and Beauty Care

By | May 26th, 2016|

The 2016 Stamegna Network: US Health and Beauty Care was held in Miami on the 8th and 9th of May at the Hyatt Regency Miami Hotel.
 
In line with the Stamegna culture of excellence and diversity in opportunities for business growth, We welcomed manufacturers, international retail chains, distributors and other industry referenced companies from diverse countries like Peru, Poland, Russia, Italy, United States, Colombia, Mexico, Israel, Turkey, Hong Kong, Canada, Australia, Vietnam and many more.
 
We reinforced our vision for simplification of FMCG sourcing and distribution by ensuring that buyers and sellers are matched in pre-scheduled meetings based on their product categories and portfolios.
 
We also identified and rewarded manufacturers for developing innovative consumer products, because consumer satisfaction represents the spirit behind our efforts.
 
Looking towards the future, we intend to keep our promise of helping our clients grow their business profitably by ensuring that we provide more value at our events.
 
If you are a manufacturer, expect to meet more qualified buyers and retail chains at our events; if you are a buyer, expect to meet more manufacturers of innovative consumer products which will give you an edge over your competitors in your domain.
 
We hope to welcome you to our events soon.
 

Review of the 2016 Stamegna Network - All Food and Confectionery

By | March 31st, 2016|

The 2016 Stamegna Network - All Food and Confectionery was held in Budapest from the 6th to 8th of March at the Hilton Budapest City Hotel. 
 
We welcomed manufacturers, international retail chains, distributors and other industry referenced companies from diverse countries like Lebanon, Canada, Egypt, Ireland, Netherlands, Estonia, United Kingdom and other geographical locations.
 
At the event, we delivered our promise of Sourcing and Distribution Simplification, businesses with complimentary needs and portfolios were matched together to facilitate an easy trading interaction that enhances sourcing and distribution of innovative products within our customers’ FMCG markets.
 
Our focus right now is to keep delivering on our promise to you our clients while ensuring that we provide channels to grow your business.
 
Please join us for our upcoming events!
 

Boisson Slow Cow Inc. Receives Recognition for its Innovative Product.

By | March 10th, 2016|

We are pleased to share with you the images from the official presentation of the Stamegna Innovative FMCG Product of the Year 2015 award to Boisson Slow Cow Inc. for its ”Slow Cow” mind cooling drink at our recently concluded 2016 Stamegna Network - All Food and Confectionery event which was held in Budapest.
 
It will be recalled that ”Slow Cow” was voted the most innovative FMCG product of the year at the 2015 Stamegna Network - Food and Confectionery Asia event which was held in Hong Kong. 
 
The award was presented to a Boisson Slow Cow Inc. representative while numerous FMCG industry experts cheered and offered a standing ovation in recognition of the innovative nature of the Slow Cow mind cooling drink.
 
We congratulate and wish Boisson Slow Cow Inc. great success in the future and we hope to welcome them to our shows soon. 
 

Quadra Medical Srl Bags the 2016 Beauty Care Award.

By | March 1st, 2016|

We are very pleased to announce that Quadra Medical srl’s product “That'so - "All in one SPF" has gained the 1st place among the products presented at the Stamegna Network: Beauty Care 2016 held in Milan.
 
As a result of the recognition received by referenced buyers in the healthcare category the company has been presented with the “Stamegna Innovative FMCG Product of the Year 2016 Award”.
 
This award reinforces our promise to bring innovative products to the market through direct evaluation and recognition from referenced buyers.
 
We congratulate and wish Quadra Medical Srl great success in the future and we hope to welcome them to our shows soon. 
 

Review of 2015 Stamegna Network: Health Care

By | September 21st, 2015|

The Stamegna Network: Health Care Event was a great platform for health care retail chains and distributors to meet with suppliers to review new products and innovations.The meetings were held 20-21 September 2015 in Crowne Plaza Hotel in Amsterdam where all suppliers had a private display area to introduce the products. Pre-scheduled 30 min private meetings were set up between the 2 parties to fasten the business process and product launch to new markets.Key retailers were present from various countries such as Boots Group Plc, Cora Benelux, Central Food Group, Coop Trading and many others.Suppliers arrived from different countries such as Germany, UK, Turkey, India, Canada, Italy, Belgium, Austria, Greece and so forth.The event provided a great opportunity to network and increase sales and export.

Do not miss out our next upcoming show - check out Stamegna Calendar for future events!

Gamesformotion Awarded in the Food & Confectionery Category

By | March 30th, 2015|

We are very pleased to announce that Gamesformotion's ( TFL-Total Promotion B.V.'s) product, “Chocolate Games” has gained 1st place among products presented at the Stamegna Network: All Food & Confectionery 2015 held in Budapest. As a result of the recognition received by referenced buyers in the food and confectionery category the company has been presented with the “Stamegna Innovative FMCG Product of the Year 2015 Award”.

We wish Gamesformotion great success in the future and we hope to see them again soon at our upcoming shows.

Beliso Sp. z o.o. Awarded in the Beauty Care Category

By | February 18th, 2015|

We are very pleased to announce that Beliso Sp. z o.o.'s product, “Prevent Hair Loss” has gained 1st place among products presented at the Stamegna Network: Beauty Care 2015 held in Milan. As a result of the recognition received by referenced buyers in the healthcare category the company has been presented with the “Stamegna Innovative FMCG Product of the Year 2015 Award”.

We wish Beliso Sp. z o.o. great success in the future and we hope to see them again soon at our upcoming shows.