Stamegna Retail Management

Cut the customer chasing process out of your business: Stamegna helps you make the best of your time by decreasing your management time and your costs while guaranteeing well organised meetings with qualified companies.

We’d Love to Hear From You, Lets Get In Touch!

We are eager to get any feedback or requests from our clients so feel free to contact us with any formal or informal issue. We will make sure to get back to you within 24 hours, excluding weekends.

Contact

Customer Care Office
HU1013, Lánchíd utca 7-9,
4th floor, Office 2
Budapest, Hungary
 
Tel: +3617846642
Fax: +3617846638
 
Company Headquarters
CY4102, 58 Agiou Athanasiou Ave,
El Greco Building, Office 201,
Limassol, Cyprus
 
Web: www.stamegnaretail.com

In Review


 

WaterWipes Wins the Vote in Hong Kong

By | August 29th, 2017|

We are pleased to announce that a winner of the 2017 Most Innovative FMCG Product award in the Health and Beauty category is Waterwipes’ product ”WaterWipes”. This innovative product won the vote of qualified industry retailers and distributors at the 2017 Stamegna Network: Asian Health and Beauty Care which took place August 6-7 in Hong Kong.

 

This exclusive award is only given to one product out of many present at each Stamegna Network event, meaning that the award represents the opinions of expert buyers from around the world.

 

At Stamegna Retail Management, we work tirelessly to ensure that innovative brands and their products can meet with retailers and distributors from around the world, and subsequently make it to the shelves of their stores and into the hands of consumers.

 

We congratulate Waterwipes and wish them luck in going forward with their great product!

 

HerbalFix Wins the Vote in Hong Kong

By | August 29th, 2017|

We are pleased to announce that a winner of the 2017 Most Innovative FMCG Product award is HerbalFix for their “Herbal Fix” line of health beverages. This innovative product won the vote of qualified industry retailers and distributors at the 2017 Stamegna Network: Food and Confectionery, Asia which took place August 6-7 in Hong Kong.
 
This prestigious award is only given to one product out of many present at each Stamegna Network event, meaning that the award represents the opinions of expert buyers from around the world.
 
At Stamegna Retail Management, we work tirelessly to ensure that innovative brands and their products can meet with retailers and distributors from around the world, and subsequently make it to the shelves of their stores and into the hands of consumers.
 
We congratulate HerbalFix and wish them luck in going forward with their great product line!

Time Stop by the Plant-Base wins the Miami vote

By | June 8th, 2017|

We are pleased to announce that a winner of the 2017 Most Innovative FMCG Product award is The Plant Base's "Time Stop Collagen Apoule." This innovative product won the vote of qualified industry retailers and distributors at the 2017 Stamegna Network: US Beauty Care which took place May 7-8 in Miami, USA. 

This prestigious award is only given to one product out of many present at each Stamegna Network event, meaning that the award represents the opinions of expert buyers from around the world. 

At Stamegna Retail Management, we work tirelessly to ensure that innovative brands and their products can meet with retailers and distributors from around the world, and subsequently make it to the shelves of their stores and into the hands of consumers. 

We congratulate The Plant Base and wish them luck in going forward with their great product!

Pervasco's "Johnny Doodle" Wins the Vote in Budapest

By | March 27th, 2017|

We are pleased to announce that a winner of the 2017 Most Innovative FMCG Product award is Pervasco's "Johnny Doodle." This product won the vote of qualified industry retailers and distributors at the 2017 Stamegna Network: All Food and Confectionary, which took place March 12th-14th in Budapest, Hungary. 

This prestigious award is only given to one product out of around forty at each Stamegna Network event, meaning that the award represents the opinions of expert buyers from around the world. 

At Stamegna Retail Management, we work tirelessly to ensure that innovative brands and their products can meet with retailers and distributors from around the world, and subsequently make it to the shelves of their stores. 

We congratulate Pervasco and wish them luck in going forward with their innovative product!

 

Cyden's "SmoothSkin Bare" Wows Reviewers in Milan

By | February 8th, 2017|

With great pleasure and pride, we are pleased to announce the emergence of Cyden Ltd’s  “SMOOTHSKIN Bare – Ultrafast IPL Hair Removal” as the most innovative FMCG product presented at the 2017 Stamegna Network – Beauty Care which was held on the 22nd and 23rd of January in Milan, Italy.
 
It is important to note that this recognition represents the views of qualified FMCG industry retailers and distributors, thereby directly representing relevant consumers’ views in the industry.
 
The team at Stamegna Retail Management is working tirelessly to get innovative products into the hands of consumers irrespective of where they are located and this award reinforces our commitment to fulfilling the “Stamegna Promise of Innovation”.
 
We congratulate Cyden Ltd. on this recognition and we wish them every success going forward into the future.

Gebr. Ewald GmbH Crowned in Vegas!

By | November 22nd, 2016|

We are pleased to announce that Gebr. Ewald GmbH’s product Überwood Hair & Body für Männer has been selected as the most innovative FMCG product presented at the 2016 Stamegna Network: US Health Care which was held on the 17th of October in Las Vegas, U.S.A.
 
We are confident that this recognition will enhance the global acceptance of this product because this selection reflects the views of our network’s qualified Continental American, Asian and European Distributors and Retailers who in turn represents individual consumer markets in their national domains.
 
Once again, the Stamegna promise of getting innovative products into the hands of consumers irrespective of their geographical location has been fulfilled.
 
We congratulate Gebr. Ewald GmbH on this recognition and wish them every success going forward.
 

Gulliver Gourmet takes the crown in Hong Kong.

By | September 13th, 2016|

We are very pleased to announce that “Gulliver Gourmet” has been selected as the most innovative product presented at the 2016 Stamegna Network - Food and Confectionery, Asia which was held on the 15th of August in Hong Kong.

It is important to note that this acknowledgement reflects the consumers’ and market outlook because it represents the opinions of Qualified Asian and international retail chains and distributors.

We are confident that this recognition will enhance the global acceptance of this product, thereby reinforcing Stamegna’s vision to facilitate the delivery of innovative products into the hands of consumers anywhere in the world.

We congratulate Gulliver Chocolatier on this achievement and wish them great success.

That'so - "On the Go White" debuts to accolades in Hong Kong.

By | September 7th, 2016|

We are glad to annouce that Quadra Medical srl’s product “That'so - On the Go White" has been voted as the most innovative FMCG product presented at the 2016 Stamegna Network: Asian Health and Beauty Care held in Hong Kong on 14 – 15 August.

This recognition is especially significant because it is evaluated based on the opinion and votes of industry experts who are also representatives of the consumers in the relevant industry.

We are certain that this award comprehensively represents the views of the FMCG consumption market, thereby reinforcing our passion to bring innovative products to consumers in diverse global market places.

We wish Quadra Medical Srl every success in their future endeavors and we hope to welcome them to one of our networks soon.

I-gloss Light-Up Lip Gloss Recognized As The Most Innovative FMCG Product In Miami.

By | June 2nd, 2016|

We are pleased to announce that the “I-gloss Light-Up” Lip Gloss manufactured by New Cid Limited has been voted as the most innovative FMCG product presented at the 2016 Stamegna Network: US Health and Beauty Care which was held in Miami.
 
This recognition is especially important because it reflects the opinions of qualified and referenced buyers within the wholesale and retail industry, which in turn reflects the consumers’ mindset in the existing markets.
 
Representatives of the manufacturer have been notified and we expect to present them the “Stamegna Innovative FMCG Product of the Year 2016 Award” at our upcoming event.
 
We wish New Cid Limited great success in the future. 

“Raw Bites” emerge as the Stamegna Innovative FMCG Product of the Year 2016.

By | March 21st, 2016|

We are very pleased to announce that PharmaCare (Europe) Ltd.’s product “Raw Bites" has gained the 1st place among the products presented at the 2016 Stamegna Network: All Food and Confectionery held in Budapest.
 
As a result of the recognition received by referenced buyers in the Food and Confectionery category the company has been presented with the “Stamegna Innovative FMCG Product of the Year 2016 Award”.
 
We are especially delighted to present this award to PharmaCare (Europe) Ltd. because it reinforces our promise to bring innovative products to the market through consensus among the industry’s referenced buyers who have recognized this product as an innovative addition to the options available to the consumers.
 
We congratulate and wish PharmaCare (Europe) Ltd. great success in the future and we hope to welcome them to our shows again. 
 

Boisson Slow Cow Inc. Receives Recognition for its Innovative Product.

By | March 10th, 2016|

We are pleased to share with you the images from the official presentation of the Stamegna Innovative FMCG Product of the Year 2015 award to Boisson Slow Cow Inc. for its ”Slow Cow” mind cooling drink at our recently concluded 2016 Stamegna Network - All Food and Confectionery event which was held in Budapest.
 
It will be recalled that ”Slow Cow” was voted the most innovative FMCG product of the year at the 2015 Stamegna Network - Food and Confectionery Asia event which was held in Hong Kong. 
 
The award was presented to a Boisson Slow Cow Inc. representative while numerous FMCG industry experts cheered and offered a standing ovation in recognition of the innovative nature of the Slow Cow mind cooling drink.
 
We congratulate and wish Boisson Slow Cow Inc. great success in the future and we hope to welcome them to our shows soon. 
 

Quadra Medical Srl Bags the 2016 Beauty Care Award.

By | March 1st, 2016|

We are very pleased to announce that Quadra Medical srl’s product “That'so - "All in one SPF" has gained the 1st place among the products presented at the Stamegna Network: Beauty Care 2016 held in Milan.
 
As a result of the recognition received by referenced buyers in the healthcare category the company has been presented with the “Stamegna Innovative FMCG Product of the Year 2016 Award”.
 
This award reinforces our promise to bring innovative products to the market through direct evaluation and recognition from referenced buyers.
 
We congratulate and wish Quadra Medical Srl great success in the future and we hope to welcome them to our shows soon. 
 

Gamesformotion Awarded in the Food & Confectionery Category

By | March 30th, 2015|

We are very pleased to announce that Gamesformotion's ( TFL-Total Promotion B.V.'s) product, “Chocolate Games” has gained 1st place among products presented at the Stamegna Network: All Food & Confectionery 2015 held in Budapest. As a result of the recognition received by referenced buyers in the food and confectionery category the company has been presented with the “Stamegna Innovative FMCG Product of the Year 2015 Award”.

We wish Gamesformotion great success in the future and we hope to see them again soon at our upcoming shows.

Beliso Sp. z o.o. Awarded in the Beauty Care Category

By | February 18th, 2015|

We are very pleased to announce that Beliso Sp. z o.o.'s product, “Prevent Hair Loss” has gained 1st place among products presented at the Stamegna Network: Beauty Care 2015 held in Milan. As a result of the recognition received by referenced buyers in the healthcare category the company has been presented with the “Stamegna Innovative FMCG Product of the Year 2015 Award”.

We wish Beliso Sp. z o.o. great success in the future and we hope to see them again soon at our upcoming shows.

Leader Foods Oy Awarded in the Healthcare Category

By | December 30th, 2014|

We are very pleased to announce that Leader Foods Oy’s product, the “Detox Smoothie” has gained 1st place among products presented at the Stamegna Network: Healtcare 2014 held in Amsterdam. As a result of the recognition received by referenced buyers in the healthcare category the company has been presented with the “Stamegna Innovative FMCG Product of the Year 2014 Award”.

We wish Leader Foods Oy great success in the future and we hope to see them again soon at our upcoming shows.