Stamegna Retail Management

Cut the customer chasing process out of your business: Stamegna helps you make the best of your time by decreasing your management time and your costs while guaranteeing well organised meetings with qualified companies.

We’d Love to Hear From You, Lets Get In Touch!

We are eager to get any feedback or requests from our clients so feel free to contact us with any formal or informal issue. We will make sure to get back to you within 24 hours, excluding weekends.

Contact

Customer Care Office
HU1013, Lánchíd utca 7-9,
4th floor, Office 2
Budapest, Hungary
 
Tel: +3617846642
Fax: +3617846638
 
Company Headquarters
CY4102, 58 Agiou Athanasiou Ave,
El Greco Building, Office 201,
Limassol, Cyprus
 
Web: www.stamegnaretail.com

In Review


 

Review of the Stamegna Networks in Hong Kong

By | August 31st, 2017|

Earlier this month, we hosted two Stamegna Networks. One for food and confectionery categories, and one for health and beauty products. 
 
The events were held in Hong Kong at the Harbour Grand Kowloon hotel, and the manufacturers sat for pre-scheduled, face-to-face meetings with qualified Asian retailers and distributors. With the Stamegna Network, we focus on connecting our clients with buyers in the area they want to sell. In this case, the Asian region. 
 
There were companies from 4 continents pitching their products to the prospective buyers. They were also able to sit down for meals and continue their conversation. 
 
The goal of the Stamegna Network is to help the best products get noticed by buyers, and to do this, we organize these Networks in several locations yearly. 
 
If there is any doubt about the fit of Stamegna Retail Management with your company, simply reach out to us and within a half hour, we can tell you if there's good potential or not. 

Review of the Stamegna Network: US Beauty Care

By | May 29th, 2017|

The Stamegna Network: US Beauty Care ran its course this month (May 7-8) in Miami, USA. There were 61 companies represented, and more than 100 representatives of those companies. The manufacturers represented at the event were from three continents and their product lineups ranged from lotions and creams to anti-aging products. The event took place at the Hyatt Regency Hotel to ensure a professional environment.

Manufacturers sat together with retailers and distributors for private, 30-minute meetings where they had an opportunity to pitch their products and discuss the logistics of doing business together. More than 700 meetings took place in the duration of the event.

During the event, each manufacturer had the chance to place one of their products on a table for manufacturers to be able to vote for the 2017 Stamegna Award for Innovation. Leading retailers and distributors cast their votes, and the winner will be announced later this week.

Feedback from the event was positive:

“Very well ran, very good staff on site”

“Good leads.”

“Very interesting – great to meet suppliers from new locations”

“Very innovative, very special to help small manufacturing companies development”

“It’s a good selection of suppliers. I feel comfortable with the organization.”

“The meetings have been well organized and timely”

“The organization and meeting schedule was very well organized and some interesting products were noted to explore the opportunity fully”

More than 700 meetings were arranged between the sellers and buyers. 

 

Upcoming Stamegna Networks:

Stamegna Network: Asian Health and Beauty Care – 6-7 August. Hong Kong.

Stamegna Network: Food and Confectionery, Asia – 6-7 August. Hong Kong.

Stamegna Network: Health Care – 24-25 September. Amsterdam, Netherlands.

Stamegna Network: US Food and Confectionery – 19-20 November, Miami, USA.

Stamegna Network: Beauty Care – 21-22 January. Milan, Italy.

Review of Stamegna Network: Budapest 2017

By | March 30th, 2017|

On March 12-14, producers and suppliers gathered from around the world to Budapest to meet with key retailers and distributors. The Stamegna Network: All Food and Confectionary event was a definite success. Products from around the world, ranging from lemon juices to instant noodles, from Turkish Pizza to Mexican Tequila, and from Sri Lankan Coconut to Bolivian Quinoa, were represented. 

65 companies were present from 16 different countries. 31 different manufactures and producers were present with 34 retailers and distributors to meet with and discuss products. Representative companies from four continents were present, bringing new and better FMCG products to more markets. A total of around 800 meetings took place within the duration of the event. Efficiency, delivered. 

At the event, qualified industry buyers had the opportunity to cast their votes for the 2017 Stamegna Most Innovative FMCG Product Award. The race was close. Pervasco's Johnny Doodle took the prize (read about it here). Honorable mentions were Rossima's Colored Cream, Tradition Mexico's Padre Azul Tequila, and BbyB's selection of gourmet chocolates. 

At the event, interviewees were asked "If you could sum up the event with one word, what word would you choose?" Their answers adequately describe the event: excellent, inspiring, innovative, time-efficient, organized, and focused.

 

 

 

If you are interested in learning more about Stamegna Network and our upcoming events, reach out to retail@stamegna.eu

Pervasco's "Johnny Doodle" Wins the Vote in Budapest

By | March 27th, 2017|

We are pleased to announce that a winner of the 2017 Most Innovative FMCG Product award is Pervasco's "Johnny Doodle." This product won the vote of qualified industry retailers and distributors at the 2017 Stamegna Network: All Food and Confectionary, which took place March 12th-14th in Budapest, Hungary. 

This prestigious award is only given to one product out of around forty at each Stamegna Network event, meaning that the award represents the opinions of expert buyers from around the world. 

At Stamegna Retail Management, we work tirelessly to ensure that innovative brands and their products can meet with retailers and distributors from around the world, and subsequently make it to the shelves of their stores. 

We congratulate Pervasco and wish them luck in going forward with their innovative product!

 

Cyden's "SmoothSkin Bare" Wows Reviewers in Milan

By | February 8th, 2017|

With great pleasure and pride, we are pleased to announce the emergence of Cyden Ltd’s  “SMOOTHSKIN Bare – Ultrafast IPL Hair Removal” as the most innovative FMCG product presented at the 2017 Stamegna Network – Beauty Care which was held on the 22nd and 23rd of January in Milan, Italy.
 
It is important to note that this recognition represents the views of qualified FMCG industry retailers and distributors, thereby directly representing relevant consumers’ views in the industry.
 
The team at Stamegna Retail Management is working tirelessly to get innovative products into the hands of consumers irrespective of where they are located and this award reinforces our commitment to fulfilling the “Stamegna Promise of Innovation”.
 
We congratulate Cyden Ltd. on this recognition and we wish them every success going forward into the future.

Gulliver Gourmet takes the crown in Hong Kong.

By | September 13th, 2016|

We are very pleased to announce that “Gulliver Gourmet” has been selected as the most innovative product presented at the 2016 Stamegna Network - Food and Confectionery, Asia which was held on the 15th of August in Hong Kong.

It is important to note that this acknowledgement reflects the consumers’ and market outlook because it represents the opinions of Qualified Asian and international retail chains and distributors.

We are confident that this recognition will enhance the global acceptance of this product, thereby reinforcing Stamegna’s vision to facilitate the delivery of innovative products into the hands of consumers anywhere in the world.

We congratulate Gulliver Chocolatier on this achievement and wish them great success.

I-gloss Light-Up Lip Gloss Recognized As The Most Innovative FMCG Product In Miami.

By | June 2nd, 2016|

We are pleased to announce that the “I-gloss Light-Up” Lip Gloss manufactured by New Cid Limited has been voted as the most innovative FMCG product presented at the 2016 Stamegna Network: US Health and Beauty Care which was held in Miami.
 
This recognition is especially important because it reflects the opinions of qualified and referenced buyers within the wholesale and retail industry, which in turn reflects the consumers’ mindset in the existing markets.
 
Representatives of the manufacturer have been notified and we expect to present them the “Stamegna Innovative FMCG Product of the Year 2016 Award” at our upcoming event.
 
We wish New Cid Limited great success in the future. 

Review of the 2016 Stamegna Network: US Health and Beauty Care

By | May 26th, 2016|

The 2016 Stamegna Network: US Health and Beauty Care was held in Miami on the 8th and 9th of May at the Hyatt Regency Miami Hotel.
 
In line with the Stamegna culture of excellence and diversity in opportunities for business growth, We welcomed manufacturers, international retail chains, distributors and other industry referenced companies from diverse countries like Peru, Poland, Russia, Italy, United States, Colombia, Mexico, Israel, Turkey, Hong Kong, Canada, Australia, Vietnam and many more.
 
We reinforced our vision for simplification of FMCG sourcing and distribution by ensuring that buyers and sellers are matched in pre-scheduled meetings based on their product categories and portfolios.
 
We also identified and rewarded manufacturers for developing innovative consumer products, because consumer satisfaction represents the spirit behind our efforts.
 
Looking towards the future, we intend to keep our promise of helping our clients grow their business profitably by ensuring that we provide more value at our events.
 
If you are a manufacturer, expect to meet more qualified buyers and retail chains at our events; if you are a buyer, expect to meet more manufacturers of innovative consumer products which will give you an edge over your competitors in your domain.
 
We hope to welcome you to our events soon.
 

Review of the 2016 Stamegna Network - All Food and Confectionery

By | March 31st, 2016|

The 2016 Stamegna Network - All Food and Confectionery was held in Budapest from the 6th to 8th of March at the Hilton Budapest City Hotel. 
 
We welcomed manufacturers, international retail chains, distributors and other industry referenced companies from diverse countries like Lebanon, Canada, Egypt, Ireland, Netherlands, Estonia, United Kingdom and other geographical locations.
 
At the event, we delivered our promise of Sourcing and Distribution Simplification, businesses with complimentary needs and portfolios were matched together to facilitate an easy trading interaction that enhances sourcing and distribution of innovative products within our customers’ FMCG markets.
 
Our focus right now is to keep delivering on our promise to you our clients while ensuring that we provide channels to grow your business.
 
Please join us for our upcoming events!
 

Review of 2016 Stamegna Network : Beauty Care

By | February 12th, 2016|

The Stamegna Network: Beauty Care Event held at the Milan Marriott Hotel on the 24th and 25th of January 2016 was a resounding success.

Key qualified retailers including A.S Watson, Rigla and Cora Benelux were on ground to review new products and enhance their sourcing objectives. Innovative products were also presented by manufacturers like INCI Medica, PharmaCare Europe and Quadra Medical Srl.

We welcomed suppliers and buyers from diverse geographical locations like Australia, Canada, China, Belgium, Ireland, United Kingdom, Russia and many more.

We were delighted with the feedbacks received from the event- the planning and execution of the pre-arranged export and sales meetings were rated highly, 90% of the attendees suggested that they received valid trade leads, and 4 out of every 5 participants indicated their interest to join our future events.

We have prepared a fascinating lineup of events for the remaining part of the year, you are welcome to join us at any of our networks which will be holding in fascinating cities in Europe, Asia and North America, speed up your sourcing and export goals through us.

Check out the Stamegna Calendar for future events now!

Review of 2015 Stamegna Network: Health Care

By | September 21st, 2015|

The Stamegna Network: Health Care Event was a great platform for health care retail chains and distributors to meet with suppliers to review new products and innovations.The meetings were held 20-21 September 2015 in Crowne Plaza Hotel in Amsterdam where all suppliers had a private display area to introduce the products. Pre-scheduled 30 min private meetings were set up between the 2 parties to fasten the business process and product launch to new markets.Key retailers were present from various countries such as Boots Group Plc, Cora Benelux, Central Food Group, Coop Trading and many others.Suppliers arrived from different countries such as Germany, UK, Turkey, India, Canada, Italy, Belgium, Austria, Greece and so forth.The event provided a great opportunity to network and increase sales and export.

Do not miss out our next upcoming show - check out Stamegna Calendar for future events!

2015 Stamegna Network- Asian Health and Beauty Care

By | September 15th, 2015|

The Stamegna Network: Asian Health and Beauty Care was held in Hong Kong between 16-17 August 2015 organized by Stamegna Retail Management.

Qualified Asian health and beauty care retailers and distributors were meeting with international suplliers to increase sales and review innovations on the market. Buyers were attending from India, Singapore, Thailand, China, Australia, Philippines, Korea, Vietnam and many other markets. Buyers and Category managers of key retail stores like AS Watson, 7-Eleven Convenience Stores, Boots Group Plc, Auchan China, Robinsons Department Store and many others had joned the event to find new products. All the meetings were 30 min pre-scheduled private meeting between the 2 parties. Stamegna Network format is one of the most efficient way to launch your products on the market faster than your competitors. 

2015 Stamegna Network - US Health and Beauty Care, Miami

By | June 1st, 2015|

The Stamegna Network - US Health and Beauty Care was held in Miami, by Stamegna Retail Management from the 31st May- 1st June  2015. It was a great opportunity for manufacturers to meet with qualified retail chains and distributors in the beauty retail segment from USA, Thailand, Hungary, England, France, Colombia, Vietnam and many more countries. Large American retail chains were present such as Target. They have been using the event to source new products, meet new suppliers and review innovations on the market. Meetings were very busy including 30 min pre-scheduled meetings between buyers and sellers. Want to join next time? Check out our future events calendar!

2015 Stamegna Network: Spring Wine and Spirits

By | May 11th, 2015|

2015 Stamegna Network: Spring wine and Spirits filled up the meetings rooms in Danubius Health and Spa Resport at Margit-sziget, Budapest with wine buyers and sellers ready increase sales and export. International wine importers and distributors have been attending the event to meet with wineries and discuss business opportunities during a 30 min pre-scheduled meeting in advance. Business dinner & lunch provided the opportunity to network and socialize besides the meetings and enjoy wine tasting.

The event is proved to be one of the most efficient way to sell the wine fast and easy to foreign markets by meeting all key clients at one time and one place.

Top wine buyers such as Norma, Leclerc, IFDT, Vinum Regnum, ISA Trading, Wijn Import Modern, Magia del Vino, Husted Vin and many others participated on the event.

2015 Stamegna Network - All Food and Confectionery

By | March 12th, 2015|

2015 Stamegna Network- All Food and Confectionery was held at Hilton Budapest City Hotel at Budapest, Hungary where 35 food and confectionery suppliers have been meeting with key international retail chains and distributors during a 2 days show. Attendees saved time and money by meeting at one place and one time for a private 30 min meeting and reviewing innovations and new product lines. Key retail chains such as Tesco, Coop Hungary, Coop Trading, Metro Cash and Carry, Daymon Worldwide,Dal Mare Group and many many others have been visiting the event and voted for the most innvative product of the show. For more information on the upcoming shows, contact us!

Stamegna Network - Beauty Care, Milan 2015

By | January 30th, 2015|

The Stamegna Network - Beauty Care was held in Milan, by Stamegna Retail Management from the 18th and 19th of January 2015. It was a great opportunity for manufacturers to meet distributors in the beauty retail segment from Spain, England, Greece, Italy, Hungary, Estonia, Hong Kong, Germany and many more countries. Large retail chains such as, OVS, Gruppo Coin, Debenhams, Boots UK and Cora were present from the region to source new products at Stamegna's Beauty Care Event.

2014 Stamegna Network - Health Care Review

By | September 22nd, 2014|

2014 Stamegna Network - Health Care was held in Amsterdam, in the Netherlands by Stamegna Retail Management between the 21st and 22nd of September 2014. It was a great opportunity for international vendors to meet distributors, retail chains in the heathcare retail segment from various countries such as France, Romania, Greece, Germany, Norway, Cyprus, Poland, Czech Republic, Germany, Belgium, Luxembourg,  Hungary, Lithuania, Slovenia, Ireland, the UK, and many more countries. Large retail chains such Boots Group Plc, Daymon Worldwide, Cora Benelux, Carrefour and many others were present to source new products at the event. The " Most Innovative Product Award" Room were visited by buyers to vote which vendor had the most innovative product on the show.

The winner is rewareded by Stamegna Retail Management.

Do not miss out the Stamegna Network - Health Care in 2015!

2014 Stamegna Network: Asian Health and Beauty Review

By | August 21st, 2014|

Key Asian Health and Beauty Care Retail Chains, Drugstores and Distributors have been meeting with producers from all over the world to source new products and meet new new suppliers. The event has held in Eaton Hotel, Hong Kong where each suppliers had their own display area to present products to buyers. Meetings were pre-scheduled 30 min one on one guaranteed meetings. The event had a great success and it was very busy and efficient with all day long meetings.

Buyers attended such as Getz Bros, Boots, Melbourne Drugs, The Nilgiri Farm, SESA, Business Alliance Group, Snoe Beauty, Accord International, President Pharmaceutical Corporation, JCKRC, The Mall Group, SAL Corp, Zenith Healthcare, U Gateway, LBG Limited, Neucor Holdings Private Limited, origins Healthcare, Bliss Scent and many other retailers.

All Health Care Amsterdam 2013 Review

By | August 6th, 2014|

The All Health Care Export Mission was held in Amsterdam, in the Netherlands by Stamegna Retail Management between the 22nd and 23rd of September 2013. It was a great opportunity for manufacturers to meet distributors in the health care retail segment from Norway, Cyprus, Poland, Czech Republic, Germany, Belgium, Luxembourge,  Hungary, Lithuania, Slovenia, Ireland, the UK, and many more countries. Large retail chains such Boots, Cora and Amazon were present to source new products at Stamegna's Event.