Stamegna Retail Management

Cut the customer chasing process out of your business: Stamegna helps you make the best of your time by decreasing your management time and your costs while guaranteeing well organised meetings with qualified companies.

We’d Love to Hear From You, Lets Get In Touch!

We are eager to get any feedback or requests from our clients so feel free to contact us with any formal or informal issue. We will make sure to get back to you within 24 hours, excluding weekends.

Contact

Customer Care Office
HU1013, Lánchíd utca 7-9,
4th floor, Office 2
Budapest, Hungary
 
Tel: +3617846642
Fax: +3617846638
 
Company Headquarters
CY4102, 58 Agiou Athanasiou Ave,
El Greco Building, Office 201,
Limassol, Cyprus
 
Web: www.stamegnaretail.com

In Review


 

Review of the 2016 Stamegna Network - All Food and Confectionery

By | March 31st, 2016|

The 2016 Stamegna Network - All Food and Confectionery was held in Budapest from the 6th to 8th of March at the Hilton Budapest City Hotel. 
 
We welcomed manufacturers, international retail chains, distributors and other industry referenced companies from diverse countries like Lebanon, Canada, Egypt, Ireland, Netherlands, Estonia, United Kingdom and other geographical locations.
 
At the event, we delivered our promise of Sourcing and Distribution Simplification, businesses with complimentary needs and portfolios were matched together to facilitate an easy trading interaction that enhances sourcing and distribution of innovative products within our customers’ FMCG markets.
 
Our focus right now is to keep delivering on our promise to you our clients while ensuring that we provide channels to grow your business.
 
Please join us for our upcoming events!
 

Review of 2016 Stamegna Network : Beauty Care

By | February 12th, 2016|

The Stamegna Network: Beauty Care Event held at the Milan Marriott Hotel on the 24th and 25th of January 2016 was a resounding success.

Key qualified retailers including A.S Watson, Rigla and Cora Benelux were on ground to review new products and enhance their sourcing objectives. Innovative products were also presented by manufacturers like INCI Medica, PharmaCare Europe and Quadra Medical Srl.

We welcomed suppliers and buyers from diverse geographical locations like Australia, Canada, China, Belgium, Ireland, United Kingdom, Russia and many more.

We were delighted with the feedbacks received from the event- the planning and execution of the pre-arranged export and sales meetings were rated highly, 90% of the attendees suggested that they received valid trade leads, and 4 out of every 5 participants indicated their interest to join our future events.

We have prepared a fascinating lineup of events for the remaining part of the year, you are welcome to join us at any of our networks which will be holding in fascinating cities in Europe, Asia and North America, speed up your sourcing and export goals through us.

Check out the Stamegna Calendar for future events now!

2015 Stamegna Network- Asian Health and Beauty Care

By | September 15th, 2015|

The Stamegna Network: Asian Health and Beauty Care was held in Hong Kong between 16-17 August 2015 organized by Stamegna Retail Management.

Qualified Asian health and beauty care retailers and distributors were meeting with international suplliers to increase sales and review innovations on the market. Buyers were attending from India, Singapore, Thailand, China, Australia, Philippines, Korea, Vietnam and many other markets. Buyers and Category managers of key retail stores like AS Watson, 7-Eleven Convenience Stores, Boots Group Plc, Auchan China, Robinsons Department Store and many others had joned the event to find new products. All the meetings were 30 min pre-scheduled private meeting between the 2 parties. Stamegna Network format is one of the most efficient way to launch your products on the market faster than your competitors. 

Stamegna Network - Beauty Care, Milan 2015

By | January 30th, 2015|

The Stamegna Network - Beauty Care was held in Milan, by Stamegna Retail Management from the 18th and 19th of January 2015. It was a great opportunity for manufacturers to meet distributors in the beauty retail segment from Spain, England, Greece, Italy, Hungary, Estonia, Hong Kong, Germany and many more countries. Large retail chains such as, OVS, Gruppo Coin, Debenhams, Boots UK and Cora were present from the region to source new products at Stamegna's Beauty Care Event.

Review Video for the Stamegna Network Health Care, held in Amsterdam in 2014

By | January 27th, 2015|

The Stamegna Network - Healthcare event was hels in Amsterdam, Holland by Stamegna Retail Management on the 21st and 22nd of September 2014. It was a great opportunity for suppliers in the OTC healthcare category to showcase their products to European and International buyers. Countries represented by buyers as markets for distribution included England, Greece, Italy, Turkey, Germany, Singapore, and many others. Large retail chains such as Poundland, Ocado Retail and Carrefour Turkey were present to source new products at Stamegna's Healthcare Event.

All Health Care Amsterdam 2013 Review

By | August 6th, 2014|

The All Health Care Export Mission was held in Amsterdam, in the Netherlands by Stamegna Retail Management between the 22nd and 23rd of September 2013. It was a great opportunity for manufacturers to meet distributors in the health care retail segment from Norway, Cyprus, Poland, Czech Republic, Germany, Belgium, Luxembourge,  Hungary, Lithuania, Slovenia, Ireland, the UK, and many more countries. Large retail chains such Boots, Cora and Amazon were present to source new products at Stamegna's Event.

Review Video for our All Food & Confectionery Export Mission held in Frankfurt, Germany 2014

By | July 21st, 2014|

The 2 day All Food & Confectionery Export Mission was held in Frankfurt, Germany by Stamegna Retail Management from the 2nd to the 4thof March 2014. It was a great opportunity for manufacturers to meet distributors in the food and confectionery retail segment from Poland, Czech Republic, Hungary, Lithuania, Slovenia, Ireland, the UK, the UAE and many more countries. Large retail chains such as, Poundland, Bahetle and Tesco were present to source new products at Stamegna's Food Event.